Research Committee

The Research Committee shall:

  1. Review and award Academy Research Grants.
  2. Arrange for and present the J. Shelton Horsley Research Award.

The Research Committee shall be composed of five (5) members, each appointed for a term of five (5) years. One new member shall be appointed each year by the President to replace the member whose term expires; unexpired terms shall also be filled by appointment by the President. The senior member of the Committee shall be Chair.